MASS INTENTIONS - November 25 - December 5,  2021

    

                Thurs. Nov. 25,       9:00am       St. Vincent de Paul, Deseronto         Living & Deceased Members of St. Vincent de Paul CWL

                      Fri. Nov. 26,       9:00am       Holy Name of Mary, Marysville                                        Burnie Farrell

     

 

Sat. Nov. 27,         5:00pm             St. Vincent de Paul, Deseronto                                                       Gail McGlade

        

 

Sun. Nov. 28,         8:45am              Holy Name of Mary, Marysville                                                       Ken Power

            

                             10:30am             St. Charles Borromeo, Read                                                          People of the Parishes

 

 

                 Tues. Nov. 30,       6:30pm      St. Charles Borromeo, Read                                            Mary Brennan

                  Wed. Dec. 01,       9:00am      Holy Name of Mary, Marysville                                          Tom Roach 

               Thurs. Dec. 02,       9:00am       St. Vincent de Paul, Deseronto                                  Low Mass Intention

                     Fri. Dec. 03,       9:00am       Holy Name of Mary, Marysville                                     Eileen Murphy

                    Sat. Dec. 04,       9:00am       Holy Name of Mary, Marysville                                     Bernice Murphy

 

Sat. Dec. 04,          5:00pm             St. Vincent de Paul, Deseronto                                                         People of the Parishes

           

 

Sun. Dec. 05,         8:45am              Holy Name of Mary, Marysville                                                            Bo McAlpine

         

                              10:30am             St. Charles Borromeo, Read                                                           Theresa (Terry) Tracey